Busy busy bee is me

So the lack of post’s or photo’s is not from lack of crafting. It would be from the large quantity of home made gifts hence I can’t post them up on the blog till after christmas. Bummer I know but I’d rather surprise someone on christmas than ruin it by posting early on the blog and have them see it to soon. I am in the middle of crocheting a test pattern and as soon as I finish it I will post it up with links and photo’s. Till then I’m going to try to give myself enough time to make a video tutorial on that awful diamond ridges hat. >.> ugh.

Otherwise hope everyone’s holiday is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

