My poor poor baby :(

Oh my poor little bloggypoo.  I’m sorry you have been so ignored lately I promise it won’t happen ever again……or maybe in a couple of weeks I can keep that promise.  For those of you patiently waiting for a video walkthrough I apologize for this really long wait.   If it’s been one thing it’s another right now.  I’m in the midst of traveling and won’t be settled down till next week, but I won’t have access to my laptop till mid February along with the awesome luck I have we had to reformat my laptop and my external backup driver deleted everything I had on my laptop so can you say goodbye video I had in the works along with all of my photo’s.  The worst part was the 400+ crochet patterns I lost I think that made me wince more.  As soon as stuff calms down I will be back to regularly posting and video making till then I really am sorry.

Leave a Reply

